Divisions of the School of Medicine

In order to improve educational process and intra faculty management at School of Medicine of V. N. Karazin National University, structural divisions are given, harmonious work of which provides the achievement of the main goal – to provide medical education of highest quality to our students. Structural divisions of School are:


Dean of School

Dean`s Associates

Dean's office

Dean's office on work with foreign students

Educational departments:

Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Surgical Diseases

Kafedra zahalnoi khirurhii anesteziolohii ta paliatyvnoi medytsyny

Department of Human Anatomy and Physiology

Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Immunology

Department of Hygiene and Social Medicine

Department of General and Clinical Pathology

Department of General Practice – Family Medicine

Department of Pediatrics

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Department of Surgical Diseases, Operative Surgery and Topographical Anatomy

Department of Neurology, Psychiatry, Nacrology and Medical Psychology

Department of Propaedeutics of Internal Medicine and Physical Rehabilitation

Department of Oncology, Radiology and Radiation Medicine

Department of ENT diseases

Department of Cardiology, Laboratory and Functional Diagnostics

Department of Ophthalmology

The Department of Dentistry

Other divisions:

Karazin medical simulation center

Scientific Community of School of Medical

Student's Trade-union Organization

Student's Self-government

Academic Board of the School of Medicine

Specialized Scientific Council D 64.051.33