Departments of the School of Medicine - structural subdivisions, which in the course of its activities provide integration of scientific, practical and educational activities in a specific sector or several close sectors to achieve the highest rates of higher medical education, professional solving of issues of scientific, educational and academic and methodical works.

Heads of departments that are recognized specialists in Ukraine and outside in the appropriate sectors manage the activities of the departments of the School of Medicine. The School of Medicine of V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University has 14 departments, details of which you can get by using the navigation menu at the top of the page.